Basic Life Support Renewal (for HealthCare Providers with a current expiring/recently expired AHA BLS providers card) 

Basic Life Support                  Thurs, April 22, 2021 @ 5:30pm - 9:30pm

**** $10 miss appointment rescheduling fee will be charged if not canceled without a 24 hr notice to reschedule.****

​Check out our class description in services.

 

If unsure which class you should take, don't hesitate to email or call us.
Please give us a call or text at :805. 434-5360 
or Email us at​: slocprtraining@gmail.com


BLS Renewal                           Fri, Dec 18, 2020 @ 5:30pm - 8:00pm

Basic Life Support                   Sat, Mar 6, 2021 @ 9am - 2pm

Basic Life Support                  Thurs, Jan 21, 2021 @ 5:30pm - 9:30pm

Basic Life Support                   Sat, Dec 12, 2020 @ 9am - 2pm

Basic Life Support                  Tue, Feb 23, 2021 @ 5:30pm - 9:30pm

CPR/AED and First Aid           Friday, Apri 23, 2021 @ 8am - 2pm

BLS Renewal                           Sat. April 24, 2021 @ 9:00am - 11:30pm

CPR/AED and First Aid           Thur, Dec 17 2020 @ 8am - 2pm

BLS Renewal                           Mon, Feb 8, 2021 @ 5:30pm - 8:00pm

BLS Renewal                           Sat. Feb 27, 2021 @ 9:00am - 11:30pm

Helping hand health education

ACLS and PALS   -     Call 805-801-5299 to sign up

BLS Renewal                           Sat. Mar 27, 2021 @ 9:00am - 11:30pm

HeartSaver First Aid only (no CPR/AED) Skill session - we will email you your online course code and schedule an appointment with you shortly for your skills session with our instructor

2020 BLS providers book is included.

HeartSavers (workplace CPR/AED and First Aid - OSHA standards)

CPR/AED and First Aid           Monday, Feb 22, 2021 @ 8am - 2pm

CPR/AED and First Aid           Thursday, Mar 18, 2021 @ 8am - 2pm

BLS Renewal                           Sat. Nov. 28, 2020 @ 9:00am - 11:30pm

BLS Renewal                           Thur, April 8, 2021 @ 5:30pm - 8:00pm

Non-certificated class:  Please make an appointment


- Safe sitter CPR and basic First Aid

- Family and Friends CPR/AED

CPR/AED and First Aid           Sat, Dec 5, 2020 @ 8am - 2pm

BLS Renewal                           Tues, Jan 12, 2021 @ 5:30pm - 8:00pm

BLS Renewal                           Sat. Jan 30, 2021 @ 9:00am - 11:30pm

Basic Life Support                   Sat, Feb 6, 2021 @ 9am - 2pm

Basic Life Support                   Sat, Jan 9, 2021 @ 9am - 2pm

CPR/AED and First Aid           Friday, Nov 20, 2020 @ 7:30am - 1pm

Basic Life Support                   Mon, Jan 18, 2021 @ 9am - 2pm

BLS Renewal                           Sat. Dec 29, 2020 @ 9:00am - 11:30pm

HeartSaver CPR/AED only (no First Aid) Skill session - we will email you your online course code and schedule an appointment with you shortly for your skills session with our instructor

BLS Renewal                           Wed, Mar 10, 2021 @ 5:30pm - 8:00pm

Basic Life Support (for HealthCare Providers)

CPR/AED and First Aid           Friday, Jan 22, 2021 @ 8am - 2pm

Basic Life Support                   Sat, Apr 3, 2021 @ 9am - 2pm

2020 BLS providers book is included.

ACLS                                       Sun, Nov 15, 2020 @ 9am - 5pm

Pediatric CPR/AED and First Aid Skills session - we will email you your online course code and schedule an appointment with you shortly for your skills session with our instructor

HeartSaver CPR/AED and First Aid Skill session - we will email you your online course code and schedule an appointment with you shortly for your skills session with our instructor

BLS Online and Skills session  -  we will email you your online course code and schedule an appointment with you shortly for your skills session with our instructor

​​Our more flexible option - 2 part: Online and skill sessions.  We do by appointment skills sessions daily.  Please complete the online course prior to your skill session with your instructor.  


​​Online and skill session.  This option is 2 part, part 1: online portion where you do the classroom portion of your training online (this portions will take you about 4 hours for HeartSaver CPR/AED and First Aid and 2 hours for BLS  but you can start and stop as needed) and Part 2: skill session where you will meet with an instructor, practice on the manikin and other required skills, and ask any questions you may have during your online training.  Skill session portion will take your about 60 mins.  We will email you the online course code for you to complete prior to your skill session which we will set up an appointment time for. 

Basic Life Support                  Mon, Mar 22, 2021 @ 5:30pm - 9:30pm