Non-certificated class:  Please make an appointment


- Safe sitter CPR and basic First Aid

- Family and Friends CPR/AED

BLS Renewal                           Sat. August 29, 2020 @ 9:00am - 11:30pm

BLS Renewal                           Sat. Oct 31, 2020 @ 9:00am - 11:30pm

BLS Renewal                           Sat. Sept 26, 2020 @ 9:00am - 11:30pm

ACLS                                       Sun, Aug 16, 2020 @ 9am - 5pm

CPR/AED and First Aid           Mon, August 10, 2020 @ 8am - 2pm

CPR/AED and First Aid           Thur, Dec 17 2020 @ 8am - 2pm

​Check out our class description in services.

 

BLS Online and Skills session  -  we will email you your online course code and schedule an appointment with you shortly for your skills session with our instructor

ACLS                                       Sat. Oct 17, 2020 @ 9am - 5pm

Basic Life Support (for HealthCare Providers)

If unsure which class you should take, don't hesitate to email or call us.
Please give us a call or text at :805. 434-5360 
or Email us at​: slocprtraining@gmail.com


Basic Life Support                   Sat, August 8, 2020 @ 9am - 2pm

Basic Life Support                   Sat, Oct. 10, 2020 @ 9am - 2pm

CPR/AED and First Aid           Sat, August 22, 2020 @ 8am - 2pm

Basic Life Support                   Fri, August 14, 2020 @ 9am - 2pm

Basic Life Support                   Sat, Sept 12, 2020 @ 9am - 2pm

BLS Renewal                           Thu, August 13, 2020 @ 5:30pm - 8:00pm

BLS Renewal                           Sat. Dec 29, 2020 @ 9:00am - 11:30pm

Helping hand health education

ACLS and PALS   -     Call 805-801-5299 to sign up

Basic Life Support                  Tues, Oct 27, 2020 @ 5:30pm - 9:30pm

ACLS                                       Sat. Sept 19, 2020 @ 9am - 5pm

BLS Renewal                           Fri, Dec 18, 2020 @ 5:30pm - 8:00pm

HeartSavers (workplace CPR/AED and First Aid - OSHA standards)

BLS Renewal                           Sat. Nov. 28, 2020 @ 9:00am - 11:30pm

CPR/AED and First Aid           Fri, Sept 11, 2020 @ 8am - 2pm

PALS                                       Sun. Sept 20, 2020 @ 9am - 5pm

Pediatric CPR/AED and First Aid Skills session - we will email you your online course code and schedule an appointment with you shortly for your skills session with our instructor

Basic Life Support                   Sat, Nov. 14, 2020 @ 9am - 2pm

HeartSaver CPR/AED and First Aid Skill session - we will email you your online course code and schedule an appointment with you shortly for your skills session with our instructor

Basic Life Support                   Tues, August 25, 2020 @ 5:30pm - 9:30pm

BLS Renewal                           Tue, Oct. 13, 2020 @ 5:30pm - 8:00pm

Basic Life Support Renewal (for HealthCare Providers with a current AHA BLS providers card) **books not included**

BLS Renewal                           Mon, Nov 9, 2020 @ 5:30pm - 8:00pm

Basic Life Support                  Mon, Nov 23, 2020 @ 5:30pm - 9:30pm

BLS Renewal                           Wed. Sept 9, 2020 @ 5:30pm - 8:00pm

Basic Life Support                   Sat, Dec 12, 2020 @ 9am - 2pm

BLS providers book - $15 (Cant find or do not have your providers BOOK from last time?)

CPR/AED and First Aid           Mon, Oct 19, 2020 @ 8am - 2pm

HeartSaver CPR/AED only (no First Aid) Skill session - we will email you your online course code and schedule an appointment with you shortly for your skills session with our instructor

Basic Life Support                   Thurs, Sept 24, 2020 @ 5:30pm - 9:30pm

Reservation $20

ACLS                                       Sun, Nov 15, 2020 @ 9am - 5pm

In order to reserve a seat, we require full payment or partial payment of a $20 deposit reservation fee (final payment due upon services).  

**** $10 miss appointment rescheduling fee will be charged if not canceled without a 24 hr notice to reschedule.****

CPR/AED and First Aid           Friday, Nov 20, 2020 @ 8am - 2pm

PALS                                       Sun. Oct 18, 2020 @ 9am - 5pm

Our more flexible option - 2 part: Online and skill sessions.  We do by appointment skills sessions daily.  Please complete the online course prior to your one-on-one skill session with your instructor.  


​​Online and skill session.  This option is 2 part, part 1: online portion where you do the classroom portion of your training online (this portions will take you about 4 hours for HeartSaver CPR/AED and First Aid and 2 hours for BLS  but you can start and stop as needed) and Part 2: skill session where you will meet with an instructor 1 on 1 (help reduce contact with other except with your instructor).  Skill session portion will take your about 45-60 mins.  We will email you the online course code for you to complete prior to your skill session which we will set up an appointment time for.              Skill sessions are One to One time with our instructor

CPR/AED and First Aid           Sat, Dec 5, 2020 @ 8am - 2pm